HRH The Late Duke of Edinburgh KG KT

Flag OfficersMembers
Commodore – Alex Charlton KCPaul Bleasdale KC
Vice Commodore – John Brooke-SmithTim Devlin
Rear Commodore – Robin Powell Rachel Spearing
Hon Treasurer – HHJ Martyn BarklemKirsty Sutherland
Hon Sec – Andrew VenablesHelen Dennis
Guy Adams
Racing Captains
Cripsin Winser KC 
Robin Powell

The Commodore is chosen every four years, the Vice-Commodore and Rear-Commodore every three years.

To get in touch with the committee, please email the Commodore by clicking here.